Improve performance at every stage

PROPSTER adds value at every phase of your project’s lifecycle. The platform’s four core modules include features designed to streamline your workflows and enhance the buying experience with almost no effort on your site. 

 

  • Enhance Sales

    Sell quicker, sell online, discover upselling potential - PROPSTER Sales

    Use the digital customer platform to give interested parties a detailed overview of your project, offer an exceptional buying experience and increase your sales opportunities from the first online interaction with your prospects.

    Explore Features
  • Elevate Customer Success with Choices

    IMPLEMENT AN EASY WAY TO PROVIDE YOUR BUYERS WITH FIT-OUT CHOICES - PROPSTER PROJECT

    Customer satisfaction is easy with the right tools. Give your prospects and buyers the freedom to configure their apartments. Offer fit-out choices to form a strong bond with customers and discover ways to earn on upselling.

    Explore Features
  • Optimise Handover & Defect Management

    DISCOVER A SEAMLESS WAY TO PROCESS DEFECTS AND SPEED UP THE HANDOVER PROCESS - PROPSTER CONNECT

    Reduce the time & effort you spend on the handover process. Digitise these proccesses with PROPSTER and turn them into seamless optimised workflows.

    Explore Features
  • Gain Lifetime Revenue

    Earn more by offering more - PROPSTER Home

    Turn one-time sales into recurring revenues. Increase customer lifetime value and start earning commission on the choices and services your customers use daily.

    Explore Features

PROPSTER Sales

Use the digital customer platform to give interested parties a detailed overview of your project, offer an exceptional buying experience and increase your sales opportunities from the first online interaction with your prospects.

property configurator Configurator

Allow interested parties to configure their properties online like they can when buying a car. Provide prospects with an exclusive buying experience, analyse their choices, and win customers quicker.

Project Dashboard

The Project Dashboard provides data at-a-glance including the key metrics that represent the current status of your projects, including any new tasks and the overall project performance.

Product Suggestions

Based on the product requirements, our smart system suggests the most suitable product choices that fit your project needs. Thus, all the configuration choices are in your hands as you may either confirm the suggested selection, or define the product range available in the configurator yourself.

Docu box

Ensure the seamless exchange of documents with the customers and project partners. Docu Box makes organising, accessing and sharing documents simple. Fully-automated email notifications when documents are added means nothing is missed and relevant project participants are kept in the loop.

Message Box

Maintain good relations with customers through seamless communications. Fully-automated email notifications means that you're always kept informed about new messages allowing you to respond in a timely manner. The dashboard provides you with a wide range of views and filtering options (tags, priorities, comments, trade sorting, topic sorting). Best of all: everything is bundled or assigned to each project.

Meeting Scheduler

Personal touch always matters. If your customers still have questions in regards the project, or the apartment they chose, they can schedule a call with the relevant agent right inside the platform.

Deadline Manager

The deadline management system enables a transparent presentation of the construction deadlines for the apartment buyer, tenant, or investor. Automatic settings block users from making selections once deadlines have expired, thus avoiding incorrect selections and inconsistencies between the user and the project team.

Services

The Services feature allows buyers to conveniently order necessary services before or after the move, as they see fit. Buyers can carry out cost comparisons before deciding on and organising a range of services from internet & TV to insurance and furnishings in advance of the move-in date.

News

Keep your customers up-to-date at all times. Share updates on a whole manner of topics from construction progress to news on local area listings and set-automated email schedules.

Helpcenter

Let the buyers find everything they need to know about using the platform. In addition to detailed instructions, you can also enable an FAQ page about the project and its launch. In this way, buyers have access to everything they need to know.

PROPSTER Project

Customer centricity is about empowering buyers. Give your prospects and buyers freedom to configure their apartments, lean on fit-out choices to form a strong bond with them, and learn the ways to earn on upselling with choices.

property configurator Configurator

Let the interested parties configure their properties like they configure a car. Provide the buyers with a seamless experience by offering them fit-out and equipment choices they can select right in their apartment online.

Project Dashboard

The Project Dashboard provides data at-a-glance including the key metrics representing the current status of your projects, new tasks, and project performance.

Product Suggestions

Based on the product requirements, our smart system suggests the most suitable product choices that fit your project needs. Thus, all the configuration choices are in your hands as you may either confirm the suggested selection, or define the product range available in the configurator yourself.

Docu box

Ensure the seamless exchange of documents with the customers and project partners. Docu Box makes organising, accessing and sharing documents simple. Fully-automated email notifications when documents are added means nothing is missed and relevant project participants are kept in the loop.

Message box

Maintain good relations with customers through seamless communications. Fully-automated email notifications means that you're always kept informed about new messages allowing you to respond in a timely manner. The dashboard provides you with a wide range of views and filtering options (tags, priorities, comments, trade sorting, topic sorting). Best of all: everything is bundled or assigned to each project.

Meeting Scheduler

Personal touch always matters. If your customers still have questions in regards the project, or the apartment they chose, they can schedule a call with the relevant agent right inside the platform.

Deadline Manager

The deadline management system enables a transparent presentation of the construction deadlines for the apartment buyer, tenant, or investor. Automatic settings block users from making selections once deadlines have expired, thus avoiding incorrect selections and inconsistencies between the user and the project team.

Services

Allow buyers to conveniently order necessary services before or after the move, as they see fit. Buyers can carry out cost comparisons before deciding on and organising a range of services from internet & TV to insurance and furnishings in advance of the move-in date.

News

Keep your customers up-to-date at all times. Share updates on a whole manner of topics from construction progress to news on local area listings and set-automated email schedules.

Helpcenter

Let the buyers find everything they need to know about using the platform. In addition to detailed instructions, you can also enable an FAQ page about the project and its launch. In this way, buyers have access to everything they need to know.

Chat Support

Do you or your buyers have questions about using PROPSTER? Our customer support team is available to provide assistance and answer your questions via chat from Monday to Friday. We'd also be more than happy to arrange video calls and demos to ensure optimal use of the platform.

Apartment Management

Get an overview of everything. You can view information on all of the properties that make up your project in one place. Sales prices, area listings, documents, news, configuration requests and much more.

Exports

Store accurate analytics data relating to requests and their status. As well as the selected products reports on user behavior can also be generated at any time. These evaluations can be exported in a range of common file formats at the push of a button.

PROPSTER Connect

Reduce time effort on handover proccess: record defects found during handover via tablet, exchange and sign handover documents online. Let your customers upload defects into PROPSTER App during warranty phase. Manage them and filter out fake defects right from your working place.

Online Handover

With digital Handover documents available on your laptop or tablet, you can properly locate all defects on the plan during handover, adding notes and photos where necessary. Both you and your buyers can add a digital signature directly to the plan.

Defect Manager

During the entire warranty phase, your buyer can report all defects quickly and easily via the PROPSTER platform. In addition to the description of the defect and its location on the plan, a determination date and photo documentation are required. This means that defects can be checked conveniently from the office.

Project Dashboard

The Project Dashboard provides data at-a-glance including the key metrics representing the current status of your projects, new tasks, and project performance.

Docu box

Ensure the seamless exchange of documents with the customers and project partners. Docu Box makes organising, accessing and sharing documents simple. Fully-automated email notifications when documents are added means nothing is missed and relevant project participants are kept in the loop.

Message box

Maintain good relations with customers through seamless communications. Fully-automated email notifications means that you're always kept informed about new messages allowing you to respond in a timely manner. The dashboard provides you with a wide range of views and filtering options (tags, priorities, comments, trade sorting, topic sorting). Best of all: everything is bundled or assigned to each project.

Meeting scheduler

Personal touch always matters. If your customers still have questions in regards the project, or the apartment they chose, they can schedule a call with the relevant agent right inside the platform.

Deadline Manager

Enable a transparent presentation of the construction deadlines for the apartment buyer. Automatic settings block buyers from making selections once deadlines have expired, thus avoiding incorrect selections and inconsistencies between the apartment buyer and the project team.

Services

The Services feature allows buyers to conveniently order necessary services before or after the move, as they see fit. Buyers can carry out cost comparisons before deciding on and organising a range of services from internet & TV to insurance and furnishings in advance of the move-in date.

News

Keep your customers up-to-date at all times. Share updates on a whole manner of topics from construction progress to news on local area listings and set-automated email schedules.

Helpcenter

Let the buyers find everything they need to know about using the platform. In addition to detailed instructions, you can also enable an FAQ page about the project and its launch. In this way, buyers have access to everything they need to know.

Chat Support

Do you or your buyers have questions about using PROPSTER? Our customer support team is available to provide assistance and answer your questions via chat from Monday to Friday. We'd also be more than happy to arrange video calls and demos to ensure optimal use of the platform.

Apartment Management

Get an overview of everything. You can view information on all of the properties that make up your project in one place. Sales prices, area listings, documents, news, configuration requests and much more.

Exports

Store accurate analytics data relating to requests and their status. As well as the selected products reports on user behavior can also be generated at any time. These evaluations can be exported in a range of common file formats at the push of a button.

PROPSTER Home

Use the digital customer platform to give interested parties a detailed overview of the project and thereby increase the buying experience and your sales opportunities right from the start of the project

Services

The Services feature allows buyers to conveniently order necessary services before or after the move, as they see fit. Buyers can carry out cost comparisons before deciding on and organising a range of services from internet & TV to insurance and furnishings in advance of the move-in date.

Docu box

Ensure the seamless exchange of documents with the customers and project partners. Docu Box makes organising, accessing and sharing documents simple. Fully-automated email notifications when documents are added means nothing is missed and relevant project participants are kept in the loop.

Message box

Maintain good relations with customers through seamless communications. Fully-automated email notifications means that you're always kept informed about new messages allowing you to respond in a timely manner. The dashboard provides you with a wide range of views and filtering options (tags, priorities, comments, trade sorting, topic sorting). Best of all: everything is bundled or assigned to each project.

Meeting Scheduler

Personal touch always matters. If your customers still have questions in regards the project, or the apartment they chose, they can schedule a call with the relevant agent right inside the platform.

News

Keep buyers up-to-date at all times. Document and share updates on a whole manner of topics from construction progress to news on local area listings and set-up automated automated email schedules.

Helpcenter

Let the buyers find everything they need to know about using the platform. In addition to detailed instructions, you can also enable an FAQ page about the project and its launch. In this way, buyers have access to everything they need to know.

Chat support

Do you or your buyers have questions about using PROPSTER? Our customer support team is available to provide assistance and answer your questions via chat from Monday to Friday. We'd also be more than happy to arrange video calls and demos to ensure optimal use of the platform.

Apartment Manager

Get an overview of everything. You can view information on all of the properties that make up your project in one place. Sales prices, area listings, documents, news, configuration requests and much more.

Recommended Add-Ons

To bake up your customer success and operational excellence with move value, we recommend considering our recommended add-ons.

Online Project

Added value to PROPSTER Sales. Present your project online in the form of a website built around high-quality 3D visualisations. Apartment configuration can further capture the imagination and interest of potential buyers encouraging quicker purchasing decisions.

Flat Finder

Added value to PROPSTER Sales. A compelling and comfortable way to search for apartments available for purchase, the flat finder is an interactive representation of your project that allows users to select the floor and then view the specific apartment they're interested in.

Listings View

Added value to PROPSTER Sales. A clear view of all available and unavailable units in the project. The standard listing presents key information about each apartment in a table. Filters allow for increased granularity based on specific parameters.

3D visualisations

PROPSTER will be happy to create the optimal 3D visualisation of your project based on a predefined questionnaire. Your 3D visualisation can be used for advertising purposes only or as part of the interactive showroom configurator.

1st level customer support

PROPSTER's 1st-level support guarantees the complete processing of all buyer inquiries and choices configurations made via the PROPSTER platform. Configuration lists, answers to customer inquiries and questions, up-to-date deadline lists, direct contact with the buyers can all be handled through and by PROPSTER. This allows you to focus on handling more inportant areas of your real estate projects.

API Integration

Thanks to existing APIs, it's easy to integrate PROPSTER with your other software. Customer data, configuration requests, defect requests and much more can be synchronised in real time without the need for the manual processing of intermediate steps.

Get started with PROPSTER today!

Starting with PROPSTER is easy.

Book a demo or request your free 14-day access to the platform and see how it works for you.

No payment information required

PROUD Member of

Verbessern Sie die Performance Ihres Projekts in jeder Phase

Wir ermöglichen es Immobilienunternehmen, den Vertrieb zu beschleunigen, ihre Effizienz zu erhöhen und ihren Kunden, wie Käufern, Mieter und Investoren, ein außergewöhnliches Kauferlebnis zu bieten.

  • Vertrieb

    VERKAUFEN SIE SCHNELLER, ONLINE UND ERHÖHEN SIE DEN UMSATZ - PROPSTER SALES

    Nutzen Sie die digitale Kundenplattform, um Interessenten einen detaillierten Überblick über das Projekt zu geben, das Kauferlebnis zu verbessern und Ihre Verkaufschancen schon bei der ersten Online-Interaktion mit Ihren Interessenten zu erhöhen.

    Features Erkunden
  • Online Bemusterung & Konfigurator

    DER EINFACHE WEG UM SONDERWÜNSCHE ABZUWICKELN UND ONLINE ZU BEMUSTERN - PROPSTER PROJECT

    Geben Sie Ihren Interessenten und Käufern die Möglichkeit ihre Wohnung zu konfigurieren. Durch Emotion im Kaufentscheidungsprozess beschleunigen Sie den Verkauf und dank Ausstattungsvarianten steigern Sie Ihren Projekt-Umsatz und reduzieren den Arbeitsaufwand.

    Features Erkunden
  • Kommunikation & Dokumentation

    KOMMUNIZIEREN SIE MIT ALLEN PROJEKTBETEILIGTEN ÜBER EINE PLATTFORM - PROPSTER CONNECT

    Arbeiten Sie mit Ihren Kunden und Nachunternehmern über die Online Plattform zusammen. Die Plattform stellt allen Beteiligten die jeweils relevanten Daten in aktuellster Version zur Verfügung. So lassen sich Fehler reduzieren und die Effizient steigern.

    Features erkunden
  • Wohnungsübergabe & Mängel

    DIGITAL WOHNUNGEN ÜBERGEBEN UND GEWÄHRLEISTUNGSMÄNGEL BEARBEITEN - PROPSTER CONNECT

    Dokumentieren Sie Mängel mittels Tablet und erstellen Sie auf Knopfdruck das fertige Übergabeprotokoll. Wickeln Sie digital gemeinsam mit anderen Projektbeteiligten die Behebung von Mängeln innerhalb der Gewährleistung ab.

    Features erkunden
  • Services

    STEIGERN SIE IHR UMSATZPOTENZIAL UND HOLEN SIE DAS MEISTE AUS IHREM PROJEKT - PROPSTER SERVICES

    Verdienen Sie zusätzlich mit wiederkehrenden Umsätzen. Erhalten Sie Provisionen für Dienstleistungen und Käufe, die Ihre Wohnungskäufer abschließen.

    Features Erkunden

PROPSTER Sales

Nutzen Sie unsere Plattform, um Interessenten Online einen detaillierten Projektüberblick zu geben. Vertreiben Sie Ihre Immobilien remote und erhöhen Sie dadurch das Kauferlebnis bzw. Ihre Verkaufschancen von Projektbeginn an.

Konfigurator

Im Konfigurator können Interessenten die Ausstattung der Wohnung erkunden und eine Vorauswahl treffen. Die 3D Visualisierungen ermöglichen eine reale Vorstellung über die gewählten Produkte. Diese Produktliste kann in Form einer PDF gespeichert und an das Vertriebsteam, zur Vorbereitung auf das Beratungsgespräch, übermittelt werden.

Projekt Dashboard

Das Dashboard dient der Erleichterung bei den Arbeitsabläufen, bei der Dokumentation sowie Unabhängigkeit von Zeit und Ort Daten bereitzustellen. Dabei entlasten wir den Immobilienprojektentwickler, indem wir die Effizienz steigern und die Projektstunden deutlich senken.

Produktvorschläge

Auf Basis der Projektparameter und Daten aus unserer Plattform, die Erfahrungswerte abgewickelter Projekte darstellen, erstellt der Algorithmus eine Liste an Ausstattungsprodukten, die dem Geschmack des Großteils der Wohnungskäufer entspricht. So können tatsächliche Sonderwünsche auf ein Minimum reduziert werden.

Docu box

Mit der Docu Box gewährleisten Sie einen lückenlosen Dokumentenaustausch mit Ihren ErwerberInnen. Die Ordnerstrukturen, Zugänge und Emailnotifications können nach Ihrem Belieben von Projekt zu Projekt unterschiedlich aufgesetzt werden. Ebenfalls kann Ihnen Ihr/e ErwerberIn 24/7 Dokumenten zukommen lassen und aufgrund von vollautomatisierten Notfications geht nichts verloren.

Message Box

Das Plattform interne Ticketsystem gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit eine lückenlose Konversation mit dem Kunden zu führen. Mit vollautomatisierten Emailnotifications werden Sie immer über neue Nachrichten informiert. Im Dashboard stehen Ihnen unterschiedlichste Optionen der Bearbeitung (Tags, Prioritäten, Kommentare, Gewerkssortierung, Themensortierung) zur Verfügung. Und das Beste: alles gebündelt am jeweiligen Objekt Ihrer Immobilie.

Terminvereinbarung

Der persönliche Kontakt ist wichtig. Wenn Ihre Kunden Fragen zum Projekt oder zu der gewählten Wohnung haben, können sie direkt auf der Plattform einen Anruf mit dem zuständigen Mitarbeiter vereinbaren.

Fristen

Das Fristenmanagement ermöglicht es dem Erwerber den Überblick über die vom Baufortschritt abhängigen Deadlines zu behalten. Automatisch werden Konfigurationsmöglicheiten beim Verstreichen solcher Fristen deaktiviert. Das verhindert Fehler und Probleme in der Kommunikation zwischen Käufer und Projektteam.

Services

Die PROPSTER Services bieten Wohnungskäufern die Möglichkeit bequem notwendige Denstleistungen für den Umzug oder die Zeit danach zu buchen. Käufer können einfach Kosten vergleichen. Weiters stehen alle Services, wie Internet & TV, Versicherung, Möblierung etc. bereits bei Einzug zur Verfügung.

Apartment Management

Im Apartment Management von PROPSTER haben Sie alles im Blick. Gebündelt können Sie alle Informationen zu den jeweiligen Objekten in Ihrem Projekt einsehen. Verkaufspreise, Flächenaufstellungen, Dokumente, Nachrichten, Konfigurationsanfragen und vieles mehr.

Helpcenter

Im PROPSTER Helpcenter finden Ihre ErwerberInnen alles rund um die Handhabung der Plattform. Neben einer detaillierten Anleitungen können Sie auch beliebig viele FAQs zum Projekt und dessen Ablauf bereitstellen. Somit findet Ihr/e ErwerberIn alles Wissenwerte zum Projekt.

PROPSTER Project

Führen Sie die Erwerber online durch die Bemusterung und die Sonderwunschabwicklung. Das spart Zeit und verschafft Ihnen und Ihren Kunden Preis- und Planungssicherheit.

Konfigurator

Im Konfigurator können Interessenten die Ausstattung der Wohnung erkunden und eine Vorauswahl treffen. Die 3D Visualisierungen ermöglichen eine reale Vorstellung über die gewählten Produkte. Diese Produktliste kann in Form einer PDF gespeichert und an das Vertriebsteam, zur Vorbereitung auf das Beratungsgespräch, übermittelt werden.

Projekt Dashboard

Das Dashboard dient der Erleichterung bei den Arbeitsabläufen, bei der Dokumentation sowie Unabhängigkeit von Zeit und Ort Daten bereitzustellen. Dabei entlasten wir den Immobilienprojektentwickler, indem wir die Effizienz steigern und die Projektstunden deutlich senken.

Produktvorschläge

Auf Basis der Projektparameter und Daten aus unserer Plattform, die Erfahrungswerte abgewickelter Projekte darstellen, erstellt der Algorithmus eine Liste an Ausstattungsprodukten, die dem Geschmack des Großteils der Wohnungskäufer entspricht. So können tatsächliche Sonderwünsche auf ein Minimum reduziert werden.

Docu box

Mit der Docu Box gewährleisten Sie einen lückenlosen Dokumentenaustausch mit Ihren ErwerberInnen. Die Ordnerstrukturen, Zugänge und Emailnotifications können nach Ihrem Belieben von Projekt zu Projekt unterschiedlich aufgesetzt werden. Ebenfalls kann Ihnen Ihr/e ErwerberIn 24/7 Dokumenten zukommen lassen und aufgrund von vollautomatisierten Notfications geht nichts verloren.

Message box

Das Plattform interne Ticketsystem gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit eine lückenlose Konversation mit dem Kunden zu führen. Mit vollautomatisierten Emailnotifications werden Sie immer über neue Nachrichten informiert. Im Dashboard stehen Ihnen unterschiedlichste Optionen der Bearbeitung (Tags, Prioritäten, Kommentare, Gewerkssortierung, Themensortierung) zur Verfügung. Und das Beste: alles gebündelt am jeweiligen Objekt Ihrer Immobilie.

Terminvereinbarung

Der persönliche Kontakt ist wichtig. Wenn Ihre Kunden Fragen zum Projekt oder zu der gewählten Wohnung haben, können sie direkt auf der Plattform einen Anruf mit dem zuständigen Mitarbeiter vereinbaren.

Fristen

Das Fristenmanagement ermöglicht es dem Erwerber den Überblick über die vom Baufortschritt abhängigen Deadlines zu behalten. Automatisch werden Konfigurationsmöglicheiten beim Verstreichen solcher Fristen deaktiviert. Das verhindert Fehler und Probleme in der Kommunikation zwischen Käufer und Projektteam.

Services

Die PROPSTER Services bieten Wohnungskäufern die Möglichkeit bequem notwendige Denstleistungen für den Umzug oder die Zeit danach zu buchen. Käufer können einfach Kosten vergleichen. Weiters stehen alle Services, wie Internet & TV, Versicherung, Möblierung etc. bereits bei Einzug zur Verfügung.

News

Halten Sie Ihre WohnungskäuferInnen immer am aktuellsten Stand. Mit vollautomatisierten Email Benachrichtigunge, Baufortschritte, Abwesenheiten und weitere wichtige Informationen mit all Ihren ErwerberInnen teilen und dokumentieren.

Helpcenter

Im PROPSTER Helpcenter finden Ihre ErwerberInnen alles rund um die Handhabung der Plattform. Neben einer detaillierten Anleitungen können Sie auch beliebig viele FAQs zum Projekt und dessen Ablauf bereitstellen. Somit findet Ihr/e ErwerberIn alles Wissenwerte zum Projekt.

Chat Support

Haben Sie oder Ihre Kunden Fragen zur Nutzung von PROPSTER? Unser Kundensupport-Team steht Ihnen von Montag bis Freitag per Chat zur Seite und beantwortet Ihre Fragen. Gerne vereinbaren wir auch Videoanrufe und Demos, um eine optimale Nutzung der Plattform zu gewährleisten.

Apartment Management

Im Apartment Management von PROPSTER haben Sie alles im Blick. Gebündelt können Sie alle Informationen zu den jeweiligen Objekten in Ihrem Projekt einsehen. Verkaufspreise, Flächenaufstellungen, Dokumente, Nachrichten, Konfigurationsanfragen und vieles mehr.

Exporte

Die Export- und Bericht-Funktion unterstützen das Projektteam zu jedem Zeitpunkt mit klaren Auswertungen wie etwa der Kundenanfragen und deren Status, den gewählten Produkten und dem Nutzerverhalten der Käufer.

PROPSTER Connect

Die Kommunikationskette zwischen Ihnen und dem Verbraucher endet mit einer optimalen Übergabe und einem effektiven Mängelmanagement. Sämtlicher Austausch wird über die Plattform strukturiert dokumentiert.

Wohnungsübergabe

Mit der digitalen Wohnungsübergabe am Tablet oder Laptop können Sie während der Übergabe alle Mängel ordnungsgemäß am jeweiligen Wohnungsplan verorten und mit Notizen und Fotos ergänzen. Ebenfalls steht Ihnen und Ihren ErwerberInnen eine digitalen Unterschrift direkt am Plan zur Verfügung.

Mangelmanagement

Während der gesamten Gewährleistungphase können Ihre ErwerberInnen alle Mängel schnell und kompliziert über die PROPSTER Plattform melden. Neben der Mangelbeschreibung ist eine Planverortung, ein Feststellungsdatum sowie eine Fotodokumentation verpflichtend. Somit können Mängel bequem vom Büro aus geprüft werden.

Docu box

Mit der Docu Box gewährleisten Sie einen lückenlosen Dokumentenaustausch mit Ihren ErwerberInnen. Die Ordnerstrukturen, Zugänge und Emailnotifications können nach Ihrem Belieben von Projekt zu Projekt unterschiedlich aufgesetzt werden. Ebenfalls kann Ihnen Ihr/e ErwerberIn 24/7 Dokumenten zukommen lassen und aufgrund von vollautomatisierten Notfications geht nichts verloren.

Message box

Das Plattform interne Ticketsystem gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit eine lückenlose Konversation mit dem Kunden zu führen. Mit vollautomatisierten Emailnotifications werden Sie immer über neue Nachrichten informiert. Im Dashboard stehen Ihnen unterschiedlichste Optionen der Bearbeitung (Tags, Prioritäten, Kommentare, Gewerkssortierung, Themensortierung) zur Verfügung. Und das Beste: alles gebündelt am jeweiligen Objekt Ihrer Immobilie.

Fristen

Das Fristenmanagement ermöglicht es dem Erwerber den Überblick über die vom Baufortschritt abhängigen Deadlines zu behalten. Automatisch werden Konfigurationsmöglicheiten beim Verstreichen solcher Fristen deaktiviert. Das verhindert Fehler und Probleme in der Kommunikation zwischen Käufer und Projektteam.

Services

Die PROPSTER Services bieten Wohnungskäufern die Möglichkeit bequem notwendige Denstleistungen für den Umzug oder die Zeit danach zu buchen. Käufer können einfach Kosten vergleichen. Weiters stehen alle Services, wie Internet & TV, Versicherung, Möblierung etc. bereits bei Einzug zur Verfügung.

News

Halten Sie Ihre WohnungskäuferInnen immer am aktuellsten Stand. Mit vollautomatisierten Email Benachrichtigunge, Baufortschritte, Abwesenheiten und weitere wichtige Informationen mit all Ihren ErwerberInnen teilen und dokumentieren.

Helpcenter

Im PROPSTER Helpcenter finden Ihre ErwerberInnen alles rund um die Handhabung der Plattform. Neben einer detaillierten Anleitungen können Sie auch beliebig viele FAQs zum Projekt und dessen Abaluf bereitstellen. Somit findet Ihr/e ErwerberIn alles Wissenwerte zum Projekt.

Chat Support

Haben Sie oder Ihre Kunden Fragen zur Nutzung von PROPSTER? Unser Kundensupport-Team steht Ihnen von Montag bis Freitag per Chat zur Seite und beantwortet Ihre Fragen. Gerne vereinbaren wir auch Videoanrufe und Demos, um eine optimale Nutzung der Plattform zu gewährleisten.

Apartment Management

Im Apartment Management von PROPSTER haben Sie alles im Blick. Gebündelt können Sie alle Informationen zu den jeweiligen Objekten in Ihrem Projekt einsehen. Verkaufspreise, Flächenaufstellungen, Dokumente, Nachrichten, Konfigurationsanfragen und vieles mehr.

Exports

Die Export- und Bericht-Funktion unterstützen das Projektteam zu jedem Zeitpunkt mit klaren Auswertungen wie etwa der Kundenanfragen und deren Status, den gewählten Produkten und dem Nutzerverhalten der Käufer.

PROPSTER Home

Mit PROPSTER Home bieten Sie Ihren Kunden den bestmöglichen Service und können dazu ohne Mehraufwand den Umsatz Ihres Projektes weiter steigern.

Services

Die PROPSTER Services bieten Wohnungskäufern die Möglichkeit bequem notwendige Denstleistungen für den Umzug oder die Zeit danach zu buchen. Käufer können einfach Kosten vergleichen. Weiters stehen alle Services, wie Internet & TV, Versicherung, Möblierung etc. bereits bei Einzug zur Verfügung.

Docu box

Mit der Docu Box gewährleisten Sie einen lückenlosen Dokumentenaustausch mit Ihren ErwerberInnen. Die Ordnerstrukturen, Zugänge und Emailnotifications können nach Ihrem Belieben von Projekt zu Projekt unterschiedlich aufgesetzt werden. Ebenfalls kann Ihnen Ihr/e ErwerberIn 24/7 Dokumenten zukommen lassen und aufgrund von vollautomatisierten Notfications geht nichts verloren.

Message box

Das Plattform interne Ticketsystem gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit eine lückenlose Konversation mit dem Kunden zu führen. Mit vollautomatisierten Emailnotifications werden Sie immer über neue Nachrichten informiert. Im Dashboard stehen Ihnen unterschiedlichste Optionen der Bearbeitung (Tags, Prioritäten, Kommentare, Gewerkssortierung, Themensortierung) zur Verfügung. Und das Beste: alles gebündelt am jeweiligen Objekt Ihrer Immobilie.

Fristen

Der persönliche Kontakt ist wichtig. Wenn Ihre Kunden Fragen zum Projekt oder zu der gewählten Wohnung haben, können sie direkt auf der Plattform einen Anruf mit dem zuständigen Mitarbeiter vereinbaren.

News

Halten Sie Ihre WohnungskäuferInnen immer am aktuellsten Stand. Mit vollautomatisierten Email Benachrichtigunge, Baufortschritte, Abwesenheiten und weitere wichtige Informationen mit all Ihren ErwerberInnen teilen und dokumentieren.

Helpcenter

Im PROPSTER Helpcenter finden Ihre ErwerberInnen alles rund um die Handhabung der Plattform. Neben einer detaillierten Anleitungen können Sie auch beliebig viele FAQs zum Projekt und dessen Abaluf bereitstellen. Somit findet Ihr/e ErwerberIn alles Wissenwerte zum Projekt.

Chat support

Haben Sie oder Ihre Kunden Fragen zur Nutzung von PROPSTER? Unser Kundensupport-Team steht Ihnen von Montag bis Freitag per Chat zur Seite und beantwortet Ihre Fragen. Gerne vereinbaren wir auch Videoanrufe und Demos, um eine optimale Nutzung der Plattform zu gewährleisten.

Apartment Manager

Im Apartment Management von PROPSTER haben Sie alles im Blick. Gebündelt können Sie alle Informationen zu den jeweiligen Objekten in Ihrem Projekt einsehen. Verkaufspreise, Flächenaufstellungen, Dokumente, Nachrichten, Konfigurationsanfragen und vieles mehr.

Empfohlene Add-Ons

Um Ihren Kunden den besten Service zu bieten und das Maximum aus Ihren Projekten zu holen, empfehlen wir Ihnen unsere Add-ons.

Online Projekt

Präsentieren Sie Ihr Projekt online in Form einer Website, die auf hochwertigen 3D-Visualisierungen basiert. Die Wohnungskonfiguration kann die Vorstellungskraft und das Interesse potenzieller Käufer weiter anregen und so zu schnelleren Kaufentscheidungen führen.

Wohnungsfinder

Der Wohnungsfinder ist eine interaktive Darstellung Ihres Projekts, die es den Nutzern ermöglicht, das Stockwerk auszuwählen und dann die spezifische Wohnung, für die sie sich interessieren, zu sehen.

Listenansicht

Eine klare Übersicht über alle verfügbaren und nicht verfügbaren Einheiten im Projekt. Die Standardliste enthält die wichtigsten Informationen zu jeder Wohnung in einer Tabelle. Filter ermöglichen eine einfaches Finden auf Grundlage der wichtigsten Parameter.

3D Visualisierungen

PROPSTER erstellt Ihnen gerne hoch qualitative 3D-Visualisierung für Ihr Projekt auf Basis Ihrer Wünsche. Ihre 3D-Visualisierung kann für reine Werbezwecke oder als Teil des interaktiven Showroom-Konfigurators verwendet werden.

1st Level Kundensupport

Der 1st-Level-Support von PROPSTER garantiert die vollständige Bearbeitung aller über die PROPSTER-Plattform getätigten Käuferanfragen und Konfigurationen. Konfigurationslisten, Beantwortung von Kundenanfragen und -fragen, aktuelle Fristenlisten, direkter Kontakt zu den Käufern - all das kann über und mit PROPSTER abgewickelt werden. So können Sie sich auf die Bearbeitung wichtigerer Dinge Ihrer Immobilienprojekte konzentrieren.

API Integration

Dank vorhandener APIs ist es einfach, PROPSTER mit vorhandener Software zu verknüpfen. Kundendaten, Ausstattungsanfragen, Mangelmeldungen und vieles mehr können in Echtzeit synchronisiert werden, und so manuelle Arbeit vermieden werden.

Asset Tool

Mit dem PROPSTER Asset Tool können alle Zahlungen lückenlos dokumentiert werden. Mögliche Aufzahlungen für Sonderwünsche könne so auch sehr einfach berücksichtigt und erfasst werden. Alle Daten können jederzeit einfach exportiert werden. So behalten Sie einfach den Überblick über die gesamte Zahlungs-Historie Ihrer Käufer.

Starten Sie mit PROPSTER noch heute!

Mit PROPSTER zu starten ist einfach.

Testen Sie PROPSTER 14 Tage kostenlos und sehen Sie welchen Nutzen es Ihnen bringt.

No payment information required

PROUD Member of